Access Keys:

Drumhillery Primary School

House Captains

20th Sep 2019

Today we elected our House Captains and Vice Captains for the 2019-20 year. Congratulations to the following pupils:

House Captain Vice Captain
Derryhennett  Jake Robinson Anna Murphy
Sheetrim Kyle McCall Ruby Zwecker
Cavanagarvan Katie Jenkins David Robinson
Longnancys Molly Leeman Jamie McGurgan